California Proposition 65 WARNING for lead crystal

To enhance optical clarity, the crystal in this product contains lead, a chemical substance known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm.

How do Collections
and Subscription Plans work?

We make it easy for you to complete any collection by signing up for our convenient and affordable Subscription Plan. This Plan reserves an entire collection in your name, beginning with your purchase of the first issue. That means no more gaps in your prized collections and no risk of a future price increase. Usually each issue in your collection is billed and shipped separately to you approximately every other month, after each previous issue is shipped and paid in full. All subsequent issues will be charged to the same credit card as your first issue.

Think of the excitement you'll feel when a new issue arrives automatically to add to your treasured collection. Of course each new issue is backed by our guarantees and you may cancel your collection Subscription Plan at any time with no obligation. Try it today!

Our Subscription Plans Deliver the
Collectibles You Love Straight to Your Door
It’s Easy as 1-2-3!

Discover the joy of collecting with our
no-risk, no-obligation subscription plans.
Here's how it works:

One

Subscribe to the Collection

Add any subscription to your cart and checkout as usual. Your credit card will only be charged for Issue One - and only once it has shipped.

Two

Look Forward to More Figurines

About every month or two, you'll receive a new issue in the collection. Your credit card will be billed automatically for each issue, always at the same low price. You never risk a price increase.

Three

Review Each Issue Risk Free

You have 365 days to review every figurine we send you. If you love it, keep it. If not, return it for a full refund — we'll even pay for the return shipping!

Back Tap for Details

MARVEL "The Power Of Iron Man" 3D Comic Book Cover Figurine

MARVEL "The Power Of Iron Man" 3D Comic Book Cover Figurine
$ 89.97 US

Or 3 installments
of $29.99 US

s&s◇: $13.00 US

Satisfaction Guaranteed:
Free Returns for 365 Days

The Power Of Iron Man Figurine
Officially licensed! First-ever 2D/3D figurine recreates vintage MARVEL "Tales of Suspense" comic book cover art with Iron Man and Captain America.
Measures 7-3/4" W x 10-1/2" H
Description

Whether watching on the silver screen or flipping through the pages of a comic book, witnessing two powerhouse superheroes face off is always an exciting sight to behold. Now, you can see the "Mighty Golden Avenger," Iron Man, in mortal combat with all-American superhero Captain America! The Hamilton Collection is excited to offer a special opportunity to reserve The Power of Iron Man Figurine, the first-ever 2D/3D figurine that salutes their first meeting in the MARVEL "Tales of Suspense" comic book series. This Iron Man vs. Captain America figurine will be officially licensed by MARVEL and available in a strictly limited edition.

Pending sufficient demand, this figurine will feature Iron Man and Captain America handcrafted in a unique 2D/3D design to illustrate the thrilling moment where Iron Man delivers a powerful punch to Captain America's iconic shield. The "comic book" background will recreate the original October 1964 edition of "Tales of Suspense" in exquisite detail with bold colorful artwork. A wood-look base with the official MARVEL logo will provide the perfect finishing touch to this MARVEL collectible, which is sure to be a hit among fans of Iron Man, Captain America and vintage comic books. Remember, handcrafting can only begin once a sufficient number of orders are received, so don't wait to reserve the The Power of Iron Man Figurine risk-free. Order now!

More
Features
This exclusive collectible The Power of Iron Man Figurine from The Hamilton Collection features:
  • See an original comic book cover featuring Iron Man and Captain America pop to life with The Power of Iron Man Figurine, a first-ever available for reservation from The Hamilton Collection
  • Officially licensed by MARVEL
  • Pending sufficient demand, your figurine will feature Iron Man and Captain America handcrafted in a unique 2D/3D design; the "comic book" background will recreate the original October 1964 edition of "Tales of Suspense" with bold colorful artwork
  • Your Iron Man vs. Captain America figurine will be displayed on a wood-look base with the official MARVEL logo
  • This MARVEL collectible will be a must-own for fans of Iron Man, Captain America and vintage comic books
  • Edition will be limited to 95 casting days, so order now!
  • Hand-numbered with matching Certificate of Authenticity
  • Measures 7-3/4" W x 10-1/2" H; 19.7 cm W x 26.7 cm H
  • Reserve yours now, risk free! Handcrafting begins only if sufficient demand is met
More

Item no:

908376001

MARVEL "The Power Of Iron Man" 3D Comic Book Cover Figurine
$89.97 US

Or 3 installments
of $29.99 US

s&s◇: $13.00 US

Satisfaction Guaranteed:
Free Returns for 365 Days

◇Shipping & Service

© 2019 MARVEL
© 2019 The Bradford Exchange

Stay Connected:
Sign Up for E-mail Updates
Go
Shop with Confidence
We accept
the following: